03.04.2018

March 30, 2018.

The expedition "NORTH WITH NO BARRIERS" ended. On Friday noon, accompanied by the music of Russian military marches, the all-terrain vehicle Shaman entered the territory of the Avtoros company, where the entire company staff greeted it with great joy. Avtoros is really grateful to everyone who helped, participated and organized this interesting trip to the North. The expedition took place from March 4 to 30, during this time the SHAMAN traveled 7600 km - 3500 km off-road and the rest on public roads. The route passed through Arkhangelsk, Mezen, Canin Nos, Naryan-Mar, Ust-Tsilma, Ukhta, Mezen and back to the AVTOROS factory.

27.03.2018

March 23-26, 2018.

The expedition team came back home. We returned back through Arkhangelsk. Estimated arrival date was March 28th. The red SHAMAN returned to Tver on its own wheels. Evgeny Pavlov sent his 6x6 quad bike back with a transport company in Ukhta.

22.03.2018

March 21, 2018

Refreshed and recovered, we left Naryan-Mar on March 20. That day we continued to move in the normal mode, we left the Nenets Autonomous Area and entered Komi. We passed Ust-Tsilma and Izhma. Everybody felt cheerful and full of strength.

20.03.2018

March 20, 2018

Members of the expedition spent two days in Naryan-Mar in comfort, it was nice to sleep in beds and take a shower. We visited the city and its attractions. But we had to go again. We checked all our equipment, refueled the vehicles and set off on the return trip to our hometown Tver.

20.03.2018

March 17-18, 2018 .

These two days passed, the expedition hurried to Naryan-Mar in order to have time to vote in the presidential election. The SHAMAN team was on time and ready to vote 2 hours before the closing of the polling station. Everything went well. We had two days of rest and then were on the road again. On March 20, the team planned to start in the direction of Ust-Tsilma and then go to Mezen, where we needed to pick up our staff. The expedition was scheduled to return to Tver on March 25.

17.03.2018

March 16, 2018

In Shoyna the team had to stay for half a day instead of an hour or two, as it was originally planned. The reason was a breakdown of a quad bike. The variator belt should last for a long time, but when riding on the tracks, the transmission load is much higher than on wheels, so the belts are easily broken. That was the third broken belt for the trip, and the last one of the spare belts remained in Kamenka. The spare belt should have been brought by a passing snowmobile. But still we waited for a long time. Finally we got the spare belt, fixed the quad bike and drived on, as the night was just around the corner.

In the morning our team arrived in Kamenka. We made a revision of equipment, had a short rest - and were again on the road. The expedition went to Naryan-Mar. To mention the adventures of the day, or rather night: - on the bare ice of a small lake, the quad bike rolled over on its side. If he was alone - he would be done: he wouldn’t get the heavy vehicle back on wheels, but in this case, we quickly turned the machine over with the help of Shaman - and we went further.

15.03.2018

March 12-14 2018

We arrived at Canin Nos! The day before, on March 12 at 5 o’clock in the morning we reached the lighthouse. People and the equipment made it! The road from Shoyna was not particularly difficult, but the biggest part of the trip was made in full darkness and it was not easy to navigate, but there was a navigator! The ice on the rivers was strong - we moved without any problems, although at first there were thoughts of moving away from the sea in order to move to the other shore more safely. Then we drove out to the ice of rivers and streams without fear. We heard about the crevices covered by snow, but somehow we did not notice them. But Shaman got stuck in soft fluffy snow a couple of times, in spite of his big wheels, however, with the help of the quad bike, used as an anchor for the rear winch, it was easy to get out of the trap. The most difficult place was a steep climb right after the Bolshaya Bugryanitsa river. The Shaman overcame this climb in a few steps, starting from the trodden track.

On Canin Nos, we stayed for the night at the meteorologists’ place and with the lighthouse service. The next day we dedicated to walks, photo and video shooting, and refueled the all-terrain vehicle.

Early in the morning we moved back. Dawn was met 15 kilometers from the lighthouse, which was no longer visible behind the terrain. We stopped to shoot the sunrise. To the right was the White Sea, 5.2 km away, to the left - the Barents Sea, 7 kilometers away. We were following their own trail, as it was seen better and better as the sun rose. The average speed is much higher when you don’t choose a path and don’t waste time on it. At 16 o’clock we were in Shoina. So in total it took us 11 hours instead of 16 spent on the road there..

13.03.2018

March 12, 2018

The expedition reached Canin Nos. The team managed to send some photos. Now we are in contact with the members of the expedition to determine their further route. You can watch the track here: http://demo.iridium360.ru/sharedmap/6c31b7c9

12.03.2018

March 11, 2018

The previous day we spent in Kamenka, a workers’ village on the other bank of the river Mezen, opposite to the one, where the town of Mezen is situated. On March 10 in the morning we checked all the equipment. We took the tracks from the quad bike and put them on the Shaman’s trunk, and this played a cruel joke with us: after 30 kilometers, when we finally drove off, the trunk was broken. But a solution was found: we took a flat-bottomed sledges for hire from a fellow traveler on a snowmobile, and put the tracks and some gasoline in it. The rest of the things from the trunk we had to put to the Shaman's salon. In the lack of space, we kept on moving towards the goal - Canin Nos.

We moved along the "snowstorm" trail rolled by snowmobiles. Before the village of Nes, the traffic was quite active, but after, before Shoyna, its intensity dropped. Shaman went perfectly, which was not surprising with such wide wheels in the amount of 8 pieces. Yevgeny Pavlov was riding a quad bike on wheels, and also coped with the task. At times, he went far ahead, and told us that the maximum speed that day was around 75 km/h. Snowmobiles, by the way, can reach 100 km/h, if it is, of course, Yamaha. In the dark - and most of the way you have to go in the dark - the road is traced by the landmarks with reflective marks, and in general in the light of powerful headlights the track is visible quite well. Next day we continued our way to Canin Nos.

10.03.2018

March 9, 2018

That day we woke up even earlier than necessary. Having crossed the river Mezen, we got to Kamenka. Hospitable locals who are great fans of off-road vehicles offered us pancakes with cloudberry jam for breakfast . Then we made a trip to the village of Dolgoshchelye, about 35 kilometers away. The village is really beautiful, its streets with real northern houses are amazing (just like the museum in Malye Korely, but real-life and better), and in order to feel the whole charm of the northern way of life deeply, of course, it is better to stay here longer. We took some photos and went back to Kamenka.

09.03.2018

March 8, 2018

Girls enter the hotel lobby with bouquets of flowers. Congratulations to the lovely girls on March 8!

Our expedition had a short delay near Arkhangelsk. We purchased some more groceries, fresh vegetables and gifts. The red SHAMAN returned from Arkhangelsk, where he went to the gas station for refueling, and also filled two 200-liter barrels of gasoline - for Yevgeny Pavlov’s quad bike . Finally, the “Red One” came back and they hurriedly set off.

And the second, the white SHAMAN found his new owner! All members of the expedition were happy about it - because it is the sales of equipment that make such expeditions possible, and the expeditions, in turn, help sales. And this time the marketing effect was not long in coming! Now everyone continued their journey - the White Shaman left for the happy owner, and the expedition continued its way to the distant and severe Cape Canin Nos!

08.03.2018

March 7, 2018 .

The weather is just as good as on previous days - frost and sun. In such weather, it is especially nice to visit the Malye Korely Museum, which is dedicated to wooden architecture from all over the region and generally from the North. The Malye Korely Museum is a unique collection of open-air wooden architecture monuments. Here, just 25 km from Arkhangelsk, on the territory of about 140 hectares, 120 diverse buildings are exhibited - churches, chapels, bell towers, village houses, mills and barns built in the 16th - early 20th centuries.

07.03.2018

March 6, 2018

We spent the night in a roadside parking somewhere outside Plesetsk, 200 kilometers were left to Arkhangelsk. The weather was excellent . The road was bare ice over asphalt.

Lunch on the go, which helps save time, is becoming a habit. The crew of the white Shaman moves to the red one, only Andrey - the drever of the white one - stays. We are having a conversation during the meal. Everything is really comfortable, like on a boat, but only when the road is smooth. The kitchen is equipped with two crock-pots, placed in two special sockets. Back on the road again after a good meal.

06.03.2018

March 6, 2018

Typical roadside stop. A foreign car stops, two men come out: "Made in Russia ?! Come on ... Can I take a picture?" It happened near the village of Samoded, highway Kargopol - Prokshino.

06.03.2018

March 5, 2018, daytime.

An early rise, apparently, will be during the whole expedition. We cheerfully drove up to Belozersk, sometimes going at a speed of 70 km/h. Then we went to Kargopol, using the shortcut, of course, as we were riding the all-terrain vehicles. However, in winter the road here is excellent and hard , but a little bit narrow - it is difficult to pass each other with oncoming cars. We took a group photo near the stele "Arkhangelsk region" - slowly but surely moving towards the goal! By evening we reached Kargopol, now we are refueling all the cars, since the last time we did it was a long time ago. It’s getting dark now, and we still have to go and go to stay on schedule. Wish us a happy journey!

05.03.2018

March 5, 2018

Yesterday we covered 400 km. While it is possible to enjoy the benefits of civilization, the expedition spent the night in a hotel. Today it is planned to drive 700 km. Follow the news.

04.03.2018

March 4, 2018

The official ceremony of starting the expedition “North with no Barriers” took place in Tver. The expedition was organized by “AVTOROS” company and the jeep club “Lebedushka”.. The head of the expedition - Yevgeny Pavlov. Surprisingly a lot of people came to see the vehicles and wish the members of the expedition good luck. Men wanted to know the details of the vehicle design, children and women with curiosity examined the salons of expeditionary all-terrain vehicles.

The first hundred kilometers we traveled in a strong snowstorm, snow swept the road and covered the windshield, the wipers were freezing, but after Bezhetsk the weather improved. In Vologda Region, the roads were covered with ice, but all-terrain vehicles rode along them quite confidently, thanks to the the weight of the cars and the number of wheels. The motorcade was headed by Pavlov’s “tadpole”, followed by a crew of mechanics, and a crew of journalists closed a small motorcade. We were driving together, although not fast: cruising speed was about 55-60 km /h. There were still more than 1,000 km ahead - the expedition was still at the very beginning.

20.02.2018

The “AVTOROS” company" and "the jeep club “Lebedushka”organized the polar expedition “North with no Barriers”. This is a joint initiative of the Russian manufacturer of all-terrain vehicles "AVTOROS" and its CEO Vladimir Volkhonsky (37 years old) and multiple motorsport Champion of Russia, the famous traveler Yevgeny Pavlov (45 years old). These are the people, deeply committed to their work: a representative of a unique Russian production of all-terrain vehicles, recognized abroad, and a famous traveler athlete come together to take a unique route together and prove that Russia is first and foremost strong-minded people and companies.

Goals of the expedition:

  • To test the off-road equipment in the extreme conditions of the Far North;
  • To bring gifts from the mainland for residents of Pomor villages and workers of polar weather stations.

Partners

Instagram

VK

Купить в 1 клик
  • Екатеринбург
  • Санкт-Петербург
  • Архангельск
  • Астрахань
  • Барнаул
  • Белгород
  • Брянск
  • Владивосток
  • Владимир
  • Волгоград
  • Вологда
  • Воронеж
  • Иваново
  • Ижевск
  • Иркутск
  • Казань
  • Калуга
  • Кемерово
  • Киров
  • Кострома
  • Краснодар
  • Красноярск
  • Липецк
  • Махачкала
  • Мурманск
  • Нижний Новгород
  • Нижний Тагил
  • Новокузнецк
  • Новосибирск
  • Омск
  • Орел
  • Оренбург
  • Пермь
  • Ростов-на-Дону
  • Рязань
  • Самара
  • Саратов
  • Смоленск
  • Ставрополь
  • Сургут
  • Тверь
  • Тольятти
  • Томск
  • Тула
  • Тюмень
  • Ульяновск
  • Уфа
  • Хабаровск
  • Челябинск
  • Ярославль
03.04.2018

30 марта 2018 года.

Экспедиции "СЕВЕР БЕЗ ПРЕГРАД" завершилась. В пятницу ближе к обеду под музыку военных российских маршей, вездеход Шаман въехал на территорию предприятия компании Авторос, где ликуя встречает весь коллектив компании. Компания Авторос благодарит всех, кто помогал, участвовал и организовывал эту интересную северную поездку. Экспедция проходила с 4 по 30 марта. за это время ШАМАН проехал 7600 км, из них 3500 км по бездорожью, остальное по дорогам общественного пользования. Маршрут походил через Архангельск, Мезень, Канин нос, Нарьян-Мар, Усть-Цильму, Ухту, Мезень и обратно на завод АВТОРОС.

27.03.2018

23 - 26 марта 2018 года.

Команда экспедиции возвращается домой. Обратный путь лежит через Архангельск. Расчетная дата прибытия 28 марта. Своим ходом в г. Тверь возвращается красный ШАМАН. Евгений Павлов отправил свой квадроцикл 6х6 через транспортную компанию в г. Ухте.

22.03.2018

21 марта 2018 года.

20 марта выехали из Нарьян-Мара отдохнувшие и посвежевшие. Сегодня продолжаем движение в штатном режиме покинули Ненецкий автономный округ и въехали в Коми. Проехали Усть-Цильму и Ижму. Все бодры и полны сил.

20.03.2018

20 марта 2018 года.

Два дня в Нарьян-Маре. Эти дни были проведены с комфортом, приятно было поспать в кроватях и принять душ. Члены экспедиции посмотрели город и его достопримечательности. Нужно вновь отправляться. Команда экспедиция проверила все свое снаряжение, заправила топливо и отправилась в обратный путь, в родной город Тверь.

20.03.2018

17 и 18 марта 2018 года.

Эти два дня прошли активно экспедиция спешила в г. Нарьян-Мар, чтобы успеть проголосовать на выборах президента. За 2 часа до закрытия участка ШАМАН с командой на месте и готовы голосовать. Все прошло успешно. Два дня отдыха и дальше в путь. 20 марта команда стартует в сторону Усть-Цильмы и далее направляется в сторону Мезени, где нужно забрать оставленные вещи. 25 марта экспедиция планируется вернуться в Тверь.

17.03.2018

16 марта 2018 года.

В Шойне пришлось задержаться: вместо часа-двух, как изначально планировалось - на полдня. Причина - поломка квадрика. Ремня вариатора должно хватать надолго, но с гусеницами нагрузка на трансмиссию существенно выше, чем на колесах, вот и летят ремни. Порвался уже третий за поездку, и последний из имеющихся в запасе остался в Каменке. Но его нам уже везут попутным снегоходом. Но прождали все же долго. Наконец ремень прибыл, ставим и едем дальше, ночь уже не за горами.
К утру приезжаем в Каменку. Ревизия снаряжения, техники, краткий отдых - и снова в путь. Экспедиция идет на Нарьян-Мар. Из приключений дня, точнее ночи, - на голом льду небольшого озерка квадроцикл кладется на бок. Был бы он один - плохо дело: тяжелую машину не вернуть на колеса, а в нашем случаем Шаманом быстро переворачиваем аппарат - можно ехать дальше.

15.03.2018

12 - 14 марта 2018 года.

Канин Нос наш! Еще вчера, 12 марта в 5 утра пришли к маяку. Техника и люди выдержали. Дорога от Шойны была не особо сложной, разве что в кромешной тьме, на которую пришлась большая часть перехода, было нелего сориентироваться, но ведь есть навигатор! Лед на реках крепкий - переехали без проблем, хотя поначалу были мысли уйти подальше от моря, чтобы перебраться на другой берег более безопасно. Потом уже выезжали на лед речек и ручьев без опаски. Пугали нас "пыхами" - расщелинами, заметенными снегом, но мы их как-то не заметили. Но в пухляках Шаман пару раз подсаживался несмотря на свои разлапистые колеса, однако помощи квадрика, используемого в качестве якоря для задней лебедки, легко удавалось выбраться из засады. Самое сложное место - крутой подъем на выезде с реки Большая Бугряница. В несколько приемов Шаман его взял, стартуя с натоптанного следа.

На Носу разместились на постой у метеорологов и у маячной службы. Вчерашний день посвятили прогулкам, фото и видеосъемке, заправили вездеход.
Сегодня ранним утром выдвинулись в обратный путь. Рассвет встретили километрах в 15 от маяка, который уже не виден за рельефом. Остановка, снимаем восход солнца. Справа - Белое море, до него 5,2 км, слева - Баренцево, в 7 километрах. Идем по своему же следу, проявляющемуся все лучше и лучше по мере восхода солнца. Не выбирая путь, не тратя на это времени, средняя скорость движения получается гораздо выше. В 16 часов были в Шойне. Итого 11 часов вместо 16, потраченных на дорогу туда.

13.03.2018

12 марта 2018 года.

Экспедция добралась до Канин Носа. Экипажу удалось отправить несколько фотографий. Сейчас выходим на связь с членами экспедиции, для определения их дальнейшего маршрута. Посмотреть трэк можно здесь: http://demo.iridium360.ru/sharedmap/6c31b7c9

12.03.2018

11 марта 2018 года.

Вчерашний день провели в Каменке, рабочем поселке на другом берегу Мезени, по отношению к тому, на котором стоит сам городок Мезень. Утром 10 марта была ревизия всего снаряжения. Гусеничные движители из кузова квадрика пришлось водрузить на багажник Шамана, и это сыграло с нами злую шутку: километров через 30, когда наконец поехали, сламался багажник. Но решение найдено: у попутчиков на снегоходе берем на прокат сани-волокушу, в которые и грузим траки, часть бензина. Остальные вещи с багажника приходится переложить в салон Шамана. Тесно, но движемся к цели - Канину Носу.
Идем по "буранке", накатанному снегоходами следу. До поселка Несь движение довольно активное, после, до Шойны, интенсивность его заметно падает. Шаман идет отлично, что не удивительно при таких широких колесах в количестве 8 штук. Евгений Павлов на квадроцикле пока едет на колесах, и тоже справляется с задачей. Временами уходит далеко вперед, говорит, максималка сегодня была в районе 75 км/ч. Снегоходы, кстати, летят за сотню, если это, конечно, "Ямаха". В темноте, а большую часть пути приходится ехать в темное время суток, дорога прослеживается благодаря вешкам со светоотражающими метками, да и вообще в свете мощных фар след виден неплохо. Завтра продолжим путь к Носу.

10.03.2018

9 марта 2018 года.

Проснулись даже раньше, чем надо. Переехав реку Мезень, попали в Каменку. У гостеприимных местных жителей, неравнодушных к оффроуду, позавтракали блинами с морошковым вареньем. Потом сделали радиальный выезд в село Долгощелье, километров за 35. Красиво стоит селение, приятны его улицы с настоящими северными домами (можно было и в музей Малые Корелы не ходить)), но чтобы прочувствовать весь колорит северного жития-бытия основательно, конечно, тут надо побыть подольше. Мы же сделали несколько фото и отправились в обратный путь.

09.03.2018

8 марта 2018 года.

Девушки заходят в холл гостиницы с букетиками цветов. Поздравляем прекрасную половину с праздником 8 марта!
Наша экспедиция ненадолго задержалась под Архангельском. Мы дополнительно закупаем продукты, свежие овощи и подарки. Красный ШАМАН возвращается из Архангельска, куда он ушел на заправку, в том числе и двух 200-литровых бочек бензином - для квадрика Евгения Павлова. Наконец "красный" возвращается и мы спешно грузимся.
А второй, белый ШАМАН нашел своего хозяина! Все участники экспедиции с пониманием отнеслись к ситуации - ведь именно продажи техники делают возможными такие экспедиции, а экспедиции в свою очередь помогают продажам. Вот и в этот раз маркетинговый эффект не заставил себя ждать! Теперь каждый продолжает свой путь - Белый Шаман уезжает к счастливому владельцу, а мы дальше, на далекий и суровый мыс Канин Нос!

08.03.2018

7 марта 2018 года.

Такая же отличная погода, как и в предыдущие дни - мороз и солнце. В такую погоду особенно приятно осматривать музей Малые Корелы, где собраны памятники деревянного зодчества со всего края и вообще с Севера. Музей «Малые Корелы» — это уникальное собрание памятников деревянного зодчества под открытым небом. Здесь, всего в 25 км от Архангельска, на территории около 140 га сосредоточено 120 самых разноплановых строений — церквей, часовен, колоколен, крестьянских усадеб, мельниц, амбаров, построенных в XVI — начале XX вв.

07.03.2018

6 мата 2018 года.

Переночевали на придорожной стоянке где-то за Плесецком, до Архангельска осталось километров 200. Отличная погода. Дорога - голый лед поверх асфальта. Миша Ласточкин расстроен: испортилось главное арктическое снаряжение - "вебасто" расплавил пластиковые тапочки, один сильно "похудел".
Входит в правило трапеза во время движения, дабы не терять времени. Экипаж белого Шамана пересаживается в красный, остается только Андрей - водитель белого. Едем и трапезничаем. Очень комфортно, как на шхуне, но это конечно в штиль, т.е. пока едешь по гладкой дороге. Кухня функционирует посредством двух мультиварок, для которых сооружены специальные ложементы. Подкрепились - едем дальше.

06.03.2018

6 марта 2018 года.

Типичная остановка на обочине. Оттормаживается иномарка, выходят два мужика: "Российского производства?! Да ладно... А сфотографировать можно?" У деревни Самодед, трасса Каргополь – Прокшино.

06.03.2018

5 марта 2018 года, днем

Ранний подъем, как, видимо, будет все дни в этой экспедиции бодро домчали до Белозерска, временами идя со скоростью под 70 км/ч. Далее пошли на Каргополь, по короткой дороге, разумеется, мы же на вездеходах. Впрочем, зимой тут отличная твердая дорога, хотя и узкая - разъехаться с редкими встречными авто сложно. Групповое фото у стелы "Архангельская область" - медленно, но уверенно продвигаемся к цели! К вечеру достигли Каргополя, сейчас заправляем все машины, поскольку последний раз делали это давно. Сейчас стемнеет, а нам еще ехать и ехать, чтобы держаться в графике. Пожелайте нам счастливого пути!

05.03.2018

5 марта 2018 года
За вчерашний день пройдено 400 км. Пока есть возможность пользоваться благами цивилизации, экспедиция провела ночь в гостинице. За сегодняшний день планируется пройти 700 км. Следите за новостями.

04.03.2018

4 марта 2018 года
В Твери состоялся торжественный старт экспедиции "Север без преград". Напомним, он проводится компанией "Авторос" и джип-клубом "Лебедушка". Руководитель пробега - Евгений Павлов. Проводить экспедицию, посмотреть на технику собралось довольно много людей, что было неожиданно и приятно. Мужчины вникали в конструкцию машин, дети и женщины с любопытством заглядывали в салоны экспедиционных вездеходов.

Первую сотню километров ехали в сильную метель, по асфальту металась поземка, лобовое стекло залепляло снегом, дворники обмерзали, однако после Бежецка погода наладилась. В Вологодской области дороги оказались во льду, но вездеходы шли по ним довольно уверенно, сказывались вес машин, количество колес. Возглавляет колонну "головастик" Павлова, за ним следует экипаж механиков, замыкает небольшую колонну экипаж журналистов. Едем дружно, хотя и не быстро: крейсерская скорость 55-60 км/ч. Впереди еще более 1000 верст - поход еще только в самом начале.

20.02.2018

Компания "АВТОРОС" и джип-клуб "Лебедушка" организовали полярную экспедицию «Север без преград». Это совместная инициатива Российского производителя вездеходов «АВТОРОС» в лице генерального директора Владимира Волхонского (37 лет) и многократного Чемпиона России по автоспорту, известного путешественника Евгения Павлова (45 лет). Энтузиасты своего дела: представитель уникального Российского производства вездеходов, признанного за рубежом и известный спортсмен путешественник объединяются, чтобы вместе пройти уникальный маршрут и доказать, что Россия - это прежде всего сильные духом люди и компании.

Цель экспедиции:

• Испытать внедорожную технику в суровых условиях Крайнего Севера;
• Привезти подарки с Большой Земли для жителей поморских сел и работникам полярных метеостанций.

Партнеры

Instagram

VK