Product rating

Wheel (tire) for Petrovitch all-terrain vehicle

€692 692EUR
On request
Size
700-55х21 LT
Type of tyre
Tubeless, diagonal, low pressure
Outside diameter
1300 mm (51 in)
Section width
640 mm (25 in)
Fitting size
21 inches (533 mm)
Lug depth
20 mm
PCD
5 х 139,7 mm
Load index
100 (800 kg)
ET
- 12 mm
Minimum ground pressure
0,15 kg/cm²
DIA (Central hole)
108,6 mm
Operating temperature
-60...+50
Weight
84 kg
Applicability
All models of all-terrain vehicles PETROVICH: Petrovich 204-60, Petrovich 354-50, Petrovich 354-71
Guration
Disc, spacer ring, nuts (5 pcs.), auto feed tap
Free
assembling
1 year
warranty
Certified
Products
Free delivery to transport companies
(in Moscow or Tver)
Balancing

Technical characteristic

Size
700-55х21 LT
Type of tyre
Tubeless, diagonal, low pressure
Outside diameter
1300 mm (51 in)
Section width
640 mm (25 in)
Fitting size
21 inches (533 mm)
Lug depth
20 mm
PCD
5 х 139,7 mm
Load index
100 (800 kg)
ET
- 12 mm
Minimum ground pressure
0,15 kg/cm²
DIA (Central hole)
108,6 mm
Operating temperature
-60...+50
Weight
84 kg
Applicability
All models of all-terrain vehicles PETROVICH: Petrovich 204-60, Petrovich 354-50, Petrovich 354-71
Guration
Disc, spacer ring, nuts (5 pcs.), auto feed tap

Characteristic

Snow and swamp vehicles “Petrovich” is a type of transport for overcoming wetlands, riding in snowy and other hard-to-reach places. The functionality and maneuverability of all-terrain vehicles must meet a number of requirements:

  • Good stability on the ground, reduces the chances of getting stuck and rolling over.
  • High off-road ability.
  • Little pressure on the underlying soil.

The latter is important so that the machine does not get stuck and moves more freely on the surface with weak holding properties. To meet these requirements, many things are important: driver skill, proper loading of a car, competent development of all details at the design stage. Not the last role for reliable driving is played by suitable tires.

What wheels are needed for a swamp vehicle?

Special tires for low-pressure swamp vehicles developed for all models of Petrovich all-terrain vehicles will help to solve the tasks. They are serially put on the vehicles by the manufacturer. This tire with disks has a fitting size of 21 ’’ or 533 mm, an increased diameter (53 ’’) or 1340 mm and a significant profile section width of 640 mm. It has an optimal tread pattern saturation and a maximum contact spot. This provides less pressure on the base and allows the use of the all-terrain vehicle in off-road conditions, no matter if it is swamp, snow or mud, the equipment can be used confidently on “weak” soils and rough terrain at low and high temperatures.

These swamp vehicle wheels will show the following qualities:

  • High permissible wheel load, up to 800 kg, there is also a model with four layers with a load of up to 1215 kg;
  • Stable operation of the vehicle on the road and the lack of vertical swaying;
  • Low noise on the pavement;
  • Slow wear and maximum long life of the tires;
  • Improved traction in the off-road conditions due to the tread pattern and side lug.

Quality all-terrain and swamp vehicle tires

Our company offers domestic-made wheels designed for Petrovich off-road vehicles and other SUVs. In the production of these wheels we use high-quality materials. The statistics of 6-year sales confirms that the average operating life of AVTOROS tires is 4 years or 40,000 km in a combined cycle. The original self-cleaning tread is designed to maximize the traction with the ground or low bearing surface.

In addition to this model, you can order other wheels of different sizes with a diameter of wheels 18 ’’ and 21 ’’. Our manager, who has a knowledge of the features of these tires, will tell you about their characteristics and advantages. The price of each product is fair, taking into account the advantages that an all-terrain vehicle receives after its installation. The Russian manufacturer “Avtoros” knows what to expect from our roads and how to deal with it!

Installation example

Feedback

Certificate

  сертификат MAX-TRIM.jpgСертификат диски.jpg

Recommended products

Рейтинг товара

Колесо (шина) на вездеход ПЕТРОВИЧ

49 700 a 49700 RUB 52 200 a
Под заказ
Типоразмер
700-55х21 LT
Тип шины
Бескамерная, диагональная, низкого давления
Диаметр
1340 мм (53 in)
Ширина профиля
640 мм (25 in)
Посадочный размер
533,4мм (21 in)
Высота грунтозацепа
20 мм
PCD
5 х 139,7 мм
Индекс нагрузки
100 (800 кг)
ET
-12 мм
Минимальное давление на грунт
0,15 кг/см²
DIA
108,6 мм
Рабочая температура
-60...+50
Масса
84 кг
Применяемость
Все модели вездеходов ПЕТРОВИЧ: Петрович 204-60, Петрович 354-50, Петрович 354-71
Комплектность
Шина, диск, распорное кольцо, гайки (5шт.), кран для автоподкачки

Снегоболотоходы «Петрович» — вид транспорта для преодоления заболоченных, заснеженных и других труднодоступных мест. Функциональность и маневренность вездеходов должна соответствовать ряду требований:

  • Хорошая устойчивость на местности, минимизация возможности застрять и перевернуться.
  • Высокая проходимость.
  • Как можно меньшее давление на подстилающий грунт.

Последнее важно для того, чтобы машина не провалилась и более свободно передвигалась по поверхности со слабыми удерживающими свойствами. Для соблюдения этих требований важны многие вещи: мастерство водителя, правильная загрузка авто, грамотная разработка всех деталей на этапе проектирования. Не последнюю роль для надежного функционирования играет подходящая «обувь» для авто.

Какие колеса нужны для болотохода?

Решить поставленные задачи помогут специальные шины для болотохода низкого давления, разработанные на вездеходы «Петрович» всех моделей. Они серийно ставятся на ВТС заводом изготовителем. Эта шина с дисками обладает посадочным размером 21’’ или 533 мм, увеличенным диаметром (53’’) или 1340 мм и значительной шириной профиля 640 мм. Она характеризуется оптимальной насыщенностью рисунка протектора и максимальным пятном контакта . Это обеспечивает меньшее давление на основание и позволяет эксплуатировать вездеход в условиях полного бездорожья, неважно что это — болото, снег или грязь, техника ведет себя уверенно на «слабых» грунтах и пересеченной местности при низких и высоких температурах.

Эти колеса на болотоходы проявят следующие качества:

  • Высокая допустимая нагрузка на колесо, до 800 кг, также есть шины в 4-х слойном исполнении с нагрузкой до 1215 кг;
  • Устойчивое поведение техники на трассе и отсутствие вертикального раскачивания;
  • Низкий уровень шума на асфальте;
  • Медленный износ и максимально длительная эксплуатация;
  • Улучшенное сцепление на бездорожье за счет рисунка протектора и бокового грунтозацепа.

Качественные вездеходные и болотоходные шины

Наша компания предлагает колеса отечественного производства, предназначенные для машин повышенной проходимости «Петрович» и других внедорожников. При производстве колес для болотохода низкого давления используются высококачественные материалы и сырье. Статистика 6-ти летних продаж подтверждает, что средний срок эксплуатации шин АВТОРОС — в среднем 4 года или 40 000 км пробега в смешанном цикле. Оригинальный самоочищающийся протектор разработан так, чтобы максимизировать сцепление с грунтом или слабонесущей поверхностью.

Помимо предложенной модели, можно заказать другие колеса разного размера с диаметром дисков 18’’ и 21’’. Наш менеджер, который прекрасно разбирается в особенностях шин, расскажет об их характеристиках и преимуществах. Цена каждого изделия справедлива с учетом того, какие преимущества получает после его установки вездеход. Российский производитель «Авторос» знает, чего ожидать от наших дорог и как с этим бороться!

Petrovich1.jpg

01.jpgСертификат диск.png

С этим товаром также покупают
© 2012–2017, AVTOROS